Carrito de la compra                               
     Occupied Terrain
                                                                                                                                                                                                  Últimas unidades en stock                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
                                                                                                                                                                                            0,10 €                                                                                          
                                                                                                         Impuestos incluidos                                                                                                                                                               
                       Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province would be destroyed, the Attacker must select one of the Defender's holdings which is destroyed, instead of the Province. (Errata: The Defender may also now play this card, and destruction of a Holding instead of the Province is now optional.)
                                                                       Comentarios (0)     
            No hay reseñas de clientes por el momento.   
  
   
