Occupied Terrain

Occupied Terrain

מוצר אחרון במלאי
‏0.10 €
כולל מס
Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province would be destroyed, the Attacker must select one of the Defender's holdings which is destroyed, instead of the Province. (Errata: The Defender may also now play this card, and destruction of a Holding instead of the Province is now optional.)

 
Tipo
Estrategia
Coste
O
Rareza
Común
Foco
1
Ampliación
Emerald Edition
EmE-Strategy
5 פריטים
No reviews
סקירות (0)
אין עדיין חוות דעת של לקוחות.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.